The browser you are using is not supported. Please consider using a modern browser.

Skip Navigation
Start of main content.

Testimonials.

High Mark Construction IconHigh Mark Construction

5355 Nottingham Drive Suite 110, Nottingham

5.0 34 reviews

  • Avatar Colette Degruchy ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Our Project Manager Ed McMullen was the best he communicated with us throughout the project answered all of our questions and gained our trust
    He also scheduled all the contractors and was hands on the whole time
    I would not hesitate to
    … More call on them again should a project arise. All of the contractors who worked at our home where very nice and did a great job. Thank you High Mark for a standing up to your name. Anyone looking for a reference we highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Gerald Johnson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wonderful Company on time and did wonderful work if I could give 10 stars I would and I will be referring to all of my friends
  • Avatar Phil Redding ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jeff Miller was great to work with and managed the installation of a new roof for our investment property after storm damage. He was always in contact so we knew what to expect before each step. He took care of everything which made it … More so easy. I would highly recommend Jeff and his team.
  • Avatar Sheri Reedy ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Sharon Baier ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Our sales rep, Ryan Filer, was top notch from start to finish. The entire process went so smooth and when the crew finished, they cleaned up like they were never there. I would definitely use them for the other services they offer.
  • Avatar Christine Stuart ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great experience. Ed McMullen was awesome. Very helpful with getting jnsurance to cover the costs. Quick turn around and clean job, start to finish!
  • Avatar Jeezermd ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Abby worked with our insurance company and they replaced our whole roof. We have a garage also and my husband talked to the insurance company and they included the garage because there was damage there also. I am very pleased with Abby … More and the whole team that replaced the roof and the other employees that helped. I would definitely recommend Highmark.Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Anthony Webster ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    High Mark Construction was a pleasure to work with for our roof replacement. Ed from High Mark explained everything to us from start to finish. He answered all of our questions and provided great suggestions on which style shingles would … More work best for our home. I highly recommend High Mark Construction for anyone that is in the market for a new or replacement roof.
  • Avatar Sherri Wilson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I worked with Abby from High Mark Construction in 2020 to replace my roof. They came on the day they were scheduled, completed it same day and the roof looks beautiful. Would definitely recommend!Services: Roof installation, Roof … More inspection
  • Avatar Lindsey Gutridge ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great customer service and went above our expectationsService: Roof installation
  • Avatar Katrina Henry ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    High Mark has completed atleast 3 roofs within a mile radius ofmy home, including mine. They are superb! I had zero complaints from beginning to end. No nonsense, no joke, no corners cut!! Roy was was my PM. Knowledgeable, honest, kind, … More listening, and just downright thorough!! I'm having more work done, guess who I'm calling!!!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Kathleen Bonnell ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amazing Company To Deal With From Start To Finish Very Professional and Reliable……Highly Recommended
  • Avatar Shane Justis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My experience working with High Mark Construction was top notch on all levels. Every part of the experience was enjoyable and the support, service and quality of work was exceptional. They helped walk me through the insurance process and … More were hands on throughout everything, especially when there were challenges. I would highly recommend High Mark Construction and their entire team to anyone looking for home services or insurance restoration projects.
  • Avatar Keith Yanky ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great experience from start to finish. The roof looks better than the day it was installed. Ed worked with my insurance company after I had storm damage, and the whole process could not have been easier. I wholeheartedly recommend High … More Mark if you need a new roof. They will be out in a couple of weeks to replace the gutters, and I can’t wait to see the finished project. Thanks again, Ed!
  • Avatar Dan Lader ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ed and his team’s professional response was greatly appreciated when our ceiling started leaking. They came out immediately and ensured it was fixed in no time at all. We will definitely use High Mark again.Services: Roof inspection, General … More repairs & installation
  • Avatar Suzanne Haslbeck ★★★★★ a year ago
    We were so very happy with High Mark and especially wit Bill Healy our Project Manager. He was responsive to every single phone call and concern. He stuck with the jobs until each one was completed and inspected each one at completion. … More They installed a new roof, new windows, new siding, and new gutters. He made it easy and we would high recommend.Services: Restoration, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof installation, Remodeling, Roof inspection, Gutter installation
  • Avatar Brian Laird ★★★★★ a year ago
    High Mark Construction and Ed there, were absolutely awesome and took great care of us as we fretted about water damage to the roof and some of our ceilings due to a tropical storm that blew through Maryland. After talking with Ed, we slept … More a lot better knowing everything would be taken care of and he drove the point home that they would not cut any corners-the repairs will be done RIGHT and completely. We're also new home owners, and had several questions throughout the whole process and Ed always responded, almost instantaneously. Their crews were very professional and work quickly. We still can't believe they replaced the entire roof, along with replacing several sheets of plywood, from start to finish in one day. We will definitely be using them again for any construction work in the future!Services: Drywall repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Michael Gaudreau ★★★★★ a year ago
    High Mark truly reflects their name. We give Patrick and Ed the highest marks for the work they did on our house after a tree crashed in the roof damaging joists, rafters, and creating stress cracks through the house. Ed helped us through … More the whole process from start to finish even finding hidden damage the insurance adjuster hadn't noticed.Ed was:*always wearing his mask and insisting his crew were as well*Answered all calls promptly*had a great crew working for him both outside and in ( we also highly recommend his -interior painter . Great work )*was patient and cheerfully answered all of our questions*promised not to exceed the insurance estimate and kept his promise*Checked in with us and his crew every day*made sure the site was clean after each days work (it was)We are very happy with our new roof and would not hesitate to use them for any future construction work.We are very happy with our new roofServices: Roof repair, Paint indoors, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Gutter repairs, Drywall repair
  • Avatar Churon Ringgold ★★★★★ a year ago
    We called High Mark Construction because we had a leak in our roof, & we saw they were replacing quite a few roofs in our neighborhood. Ed McMullen & his team came out. They didn’t promise the impossible, but educated us on how … More the process worked & what to expect in the coming weeks from them, as well as from the insurance company. After the install we are extremely satisfied that they did exactly what they said they would do & we received the desired outcome that would make any homeowner extremely happy & proud to show off their work. We HIGHLY recommend High Mark Construction for your next roofing job!
  • Avatar Cesar Jimenez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was always having leaks with my roof and then I decided to get a free inspection from Highmark. Roy was the project manager who came out and gave it an inspection. He did an excellent job and made this process very easy & smooth. … More I love the way my new roof looks & appreciate the hard work the crew and Roy did. I have since referred plenty of friends & relatives! Definitely contact this company if you’re looking for a roof replacement!Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar traci wheatley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would highly recommend High Mark for any job. They are extremely efficient, experienced, effective, caring, and professionals. They completed my entire roof replacement with skylight replacement in one day! Very respectful team. The … More covered my flowers before working and cleaned up after work. Looked better after they were done then before! Great team. Great job. Thanks!Services: Skylight repair, Roof installation, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Kim Frazier ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was an exceptional company and my experience was top notch from the beginning to end. Kevin was my initial contact person and he was spot on with all the correct customer service attributes. Then he told me what the company could do … More for me. He started work that day and provided a free estimate. Approximately seven days after that I had a free roof. High Mark Kevin and Bill worked with my insurance company to get them to replace the roof instead of repair it.. This was one of my best experiences ever.
  • Avatar Creative Homemaker ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend this company not only for the work but for the employees as well. Kailey was our contact person and she was professional, friendly and truly cares about her customers. She made the whole process easy as well as assisted … More me in picking the perfect color shingle for our home. The onsite crew showed up on time and were amazing. They were professional and did an outstanding job not only on our roof, but the clean up was immaculate. Kailey and the onsite crew were outstanding and we highly recommend them to anyone looking to replace their roof. We absolutely love the work they have done!! Thank you again Kailey and High Mark!!
  • Avatar Jenelle Buie ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best ever! I"m very pleased with my new roof. It looks amazing. Thank you High Mark Construction. You made me at eased with the whole project and we got it do Ed! Thank you for your dedication. A new roof really brings the house … More out even more. I'm spreading the word High Mark! 😀
  • Avatar Ghoncheh Mossanen ★★★★★ a year ago
    HighMark and specifically Abby made what would normally be a daunting experience incredibly easy, efficient, and seamless. Abby was a joy to work with, and we could not have asked for a better overall experience. They are a wonderful company … More and I have and will continue to recommend them to everyone!
  • Avatar Jose Febles ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience with the staff at Highmark was great. These guys definitely know the importance of customer service and go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of.Thanks to Matt Olesky and Mike Kimbal for everything!!Lisa and … More Jose Febles
  • Avatar Sandy Franks ★★★★★ a year ago
    A great company that does great work. Their staff takes the time to really talk with customers, understand their needs and then goes to bat to get things done. Don’t waste time looking around for other companies, just use this one.
  • Avatar THORNTON EDWARDS ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience! Walter was always in contact,and made the process easy,can’t say enough good things about the process. Highly recommend High Mark!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Chuck Schruhl ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great communication and a pleasure to deal with...Ed is a professional and excellent at his job. Work done was top quality.
  • Avatar Christopher Karue ★★★★★ a year ago
    The roof was installed in ti.e promised and the quality is excellent. Thank you High Mark!!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar rich eiford ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Patrick Knickman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Highly recommended! – If your roof has been damaged from a weather event or long time exposure to the elements, contact High Mark Construction. They are Insurance Restoration specialists and their professional staff makes the process painless … More and hassle free. Ask for Kailey (entire staff is great)….. she knows her stuff, is very professional and great at keeping you informed and following up. She assisted me in submitting a claim with my insurance company and took care of everything else from coordinating with the adjuster to scheduling the roof install. Old roof removed and new roof installed in just one day! Great job! It could not have been any easier! No brainer!!!
  • Avatar George Irwin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    HighMark delivers a great customer experience. From the sales cycle to finished product. I met with Bill Healey on Sept 3rd to purchase a 2500 sq. ft roof and my roof was completed on Sept 17th. Bill explained everything in detail at the … More point of sale. During the installation, Bill was on site prior to the start of work to review the scope and expectations. . The installation crew also arrived earlier then expected. The job started at 8 am and was completed at 6:30 PM. During this time, RG, their project manager visited twice to inspect the progress and quality of the installation. Mike, the owner of the company also came by the site to inspect the quality, progress and my satisfaction. Bill then came by at 7PM to review the quality of the job and to review my satisfaction.The installation crew was stellar. They showed up on time, Installed the roof, and completely cleaned up the mess.RG returned on 9/18 to inspect the completed job and do a final sweep of the property for nails and debris.I give High Marks to High Mark Construction. They truly value every customer and-their satisfaction.Thank you to Bill, Mike, RG and the entire installation crew.
  • Avatar Chris Stewart ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mike Kimball and Randy Moran made sure that our roof replacement was a seamless process. The work was professional and impeccable. They've continued to follow up with me and are actively monitoring the work post construction to ensure … More that all quality standards were met. Great company! I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Reed Donadio ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Quick and easy, professional staff! Recommend using them for a quick and easy insurance process

Certifications

We’re proud to be recognized as a certified business by several professional organizations.

  • HAAG Certified Inspector, Wind Damage 2021
  • Better Business Bureau
  • American Policyholder Association
  • great place to work 2021-2022

News and Updates